Your search results

INSURANCE BROKERAGE

Private persons

You need car insurance? Or you want to insure your home? Or the apartment that you are renting? Your Home Insurance has to be adapted to new circumstances? Our professional Insurance Brokers will analyse the available offers, independently, to guarantee that you will get the best conditions in the market.

Owners, self employed persons and enterprises

You need insurance for a company car or a fleet? To insure your offices or you are looking for a professional liability insurance? La Financière des Alpes will analyse the possibilities and advise you which offer is the best in your specific situation.

Our clients’ voice

“Reactive, my advisor analysed rapidly my situation and presented some personalised solutions to me. If I had to redo this? I would contact them again, no hesitations. They always found a good answer to my questions, I never had to worry! And more: there is sympathy and cosiness, resulting in a trustful relationship.”
Christophe O. Client de Fda

OUR SOLUTIONS

Car insurance brokerage

There are many agencies and companies that offer car insurance for private persons and for companies. Our independent advisors analyse the available offers and accompany you to choose the best fit to your personal situation.

Home insurance brokerage

The advisors of La Financière des Alpes analyse the offers for your insurance and help you choose the best proposition for your Home Insurance, Rental Property Insurance, Liability insurance or Office Insurance. For private persons and professionals, we care to propose you the best insurance to cope with uncertain facts and risks.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

Your search results

LE COURTAGE EN ASSURANCE

Particuliers

Vous souhaitez assurer votre véhicule ? Vous recherchez une assurance habitation ? Vous souhaitez assurer le logement que vous mettez en location ? Vous recherchez une MRH adaptée ? Nos professionnels du courtage en assurance mettent en concurrence les organismes, en toute indépendance, pour vous garantir les meilleures conditions du marché.

Dirigeants et Entreprises

Vous souhaitez assurer un véhicule professionel ou un parc de véhicules ? Vous souhaitez protéger vos locaux ? Vous recherchez une responsabilité civile professionnelle (RCP) ou une couverture pour pouvoir exercer dans votre domaine d’activité ? La Financière des Alpes vous conseille et vous oriente vers les contrats les plus adaptés à vos besoins.

LA VOIX DE NOS CLIENTS

«  Réactif, mon conseiller a rapidement cerné ma situation pour m’apporter des solutions personnalisées. Si c’était à refaire? Je les contacterai sans hésiter. J’ai toujours eu les réponses à mes questions…Je n’ai pas eu le temps de m’inquiéter! Le plus: la sympathie et la convivialité, pour une relation en toute confiance. « 
Christophe O. Client de Fda

NOS SOLUTIONS

Le courtage en assurance auto

Il existe de nombreux organismes qui permettent d’assurer son véhicule à titre personnel ou professionnel. Nos experts en courtage étudient pour vous et en toute indépendance, les différentes offres du marché. Un accompagnement efficace pour vous garantir la sécurité optimale de vos biens, en fonction de vos besoins.

Le courtage en assurance immobilier

La Financière des alpes consulte les assureurs et vous soumet les meilleurs contrats du marché en assurance habitation, MRH, contrats Propriétaires Non Occupants (PNO) ou pour vos locaux professionnels. Que vous soyez un particulier ou un professionnel, notre cabinet veille à vous proposer le meilleur pour mieux faire face à l’imprévu.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial