Your search results

Precaution

Advice concerning savings, retirement and precaution

Private Persons

You would like to prepare your future and those of your beloved ones? To forward your heritage securely? You are looking for solutions to prepare a retirement and to constitute a capital to provide for your future? You would like to optimise your savings or to reduce your taxes? La Financière des Alpes helps you to achieve your goals and to select between the available solutions on the market the best one regarding your savings, retirement or precaution.

Professionals

You are self-employed or exercising a liberal profession? You like to be protected against the financial consequences of illness or like to prepare your retirement? Our financial advisors, specialised in estate management and heritages will analyse with you which potential options can align personal and professional future, respecting completely your wishes.

Enterprises

You think of enhancing the loyalty of your employees by proposing an attractive salary in combination with a savings program? You are looking for a health insurance company that complies with the needs of your enterprise? Our advisors specialised in precaution compare the offers of the precaution insurance companies to help you to find the best offer in the market.

Our clients’ voice

A friend recommended La Financière des Alpes, they were very responsive to my demands and analysed my case rapidly. I appreciate the availability of the unique advisor and the fact that I did not have to repeat my story to different people, I really did not have the time to. In an emergency I could lean on the shoulder of the advisor to deal with my case quickly and efficiently, resulting in a solution that I could never have obtained myself.
Jean-François R. Client de Fda

Our solutions for saving, retirement and precaution

Health insurance brokerage

The advisors of La Financière des Alpes compare the offers of health insurance companies to help private persons and professionals to find the Health Insurance that is best for their specific situation and needs. To find a solution for enterprises, they compare the specific offers of the Group Insurance Companies to help them to find the best way to insure their employees

Prepare your future and the future of your beloved ones

Our agency proposes solutions to provide you with a daily financial compensation in case of illness or accident, preventing you to work. Likewise, our advisors help you constituting a capital that will serve to finance your retirement, for private persons or professionals; they can also propose enterprises concerning savings plans for their employees.

Some solutions for saving and collective remuneration

Our specialists in asset management accompany you

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

Your search results

Prévoyance

LE CONSEIL EN EPARGNE, RETRAITE ET PRÉVOYANCE

Particuliers

Vous souhaitez préparer votre avenir et celui de vos proches ? Vous souhaitez transmettre votre patrimoine en toute sécurité ? Vous recherchez des solutions pour préparer votre retraite et vous constituer un capital pour l’avenir ? Vous désirez maximiser votre épargne ou réduire vos impôts ? La Financière des Alpes vous aide à atteindre vos objectifs et à faire le tri parmi l’ensemble des solutions d’épargne, retraite et prévoyance disponibles sur le marché.

Professionnels

Vous êtes un indépendant et vous exercez en profession libérale ? Vous souhaitez vous protéger en cas d’arrêt de travail ou préparer votre retraite ? Nos conseillers en gestion de patrimoine étudient à vos côtés les solutions qui vous permettront d’allier objectifs personnels et professionnels, dans le respect de vos intérêts.

Entreprises

Vous souhaitez fidéliser vos salariés en leur proposant une rémunération et une épargne attractive ? Vous recherchez une mutuelle groupe qui réponde à votre cahier des charges ? Nos spécialistes du conseil en prévoyance mettent en concurrence les organismes spécialisés et vous aident à obtenir les meilleures conditions du marché.

LA VOIX DE NOS CLIENTS

«  Recommandée par un ami, La Financière des Alpes s’est montrée très réactive dans la prise en main de mon dossier. J’ai apprécié sa disponibilité et le confort de ne pas multiplier les démarches dans lesquelles je n’avais pas le temps de m’investir. Dans l’urgence, j’ai pu m’appuyer sur la volonté du conseiller de faire avancer les choses rapidement, pour une solution à des conditions que je n’aurai pas pu obtenir autrement. « 
Jean-François R. Client de Fda

NOS SOLUTIONS D’EPARGNE, RETRAITE ET PRÉVOYANCE.

Le courtage en mutuelle

La Financière des Alpes met en concurrence les organismes mutualistes pour permettre aux particuliers et aux professionnels de trouver la complémentaire santé la plus adaptée à leurs besoins. Nos conseillers comparent également les mutuelles groupes et orientent les entreprises vers les structures susceptibles de répondre à leurs exigences et à les aider à protéger au mieux les salariés.

Préparer son avenir et celui de ses proches

Notre cabinet vous propose des dispositifs de prévoyance pour vous garantir des indemnités journalières adaptées en cas d’arrêt de travail. Egalement, nos conseillers vous épaulent dans la constitution d’un capital retraite, que vous soyez particuliers ou professionnels et conseillent les entreprises sur la mise en place d’un plan épargne retraite pour les salariés de la société.

Les solutions d’épargne et de rémunération collectives

Nos spécialistes en gestion de patrimoine vous accompagnent

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial